Jump to content

Technical Advisory Committee Contact Information

E. Tyler Pedersen

The ChampCar Endurance Series Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) was formed in August 2018. This committee was formed to help to advise the National Tech Director, CEO of ChampCar Endurance Series and the Board of Directors on technical items within the organization.  You can work with TAC to submit petitions on an annual basis for rule changes.  Please feel free to reach out to any of the members listed below for any clarification or if you see a need for a rule change. 

 

Jay Mauney (National Tech Director for ChampCar Endurance Series)

Email: jay.mauney@champcar.org or tech@champcar.org

 

Rich Sainato (Board of Director for ChampCar Endurance Series)

Email: rich.sainato@champcar.org

 

E. Tyler Pedersen (Board of Director for ChampCar Endurance Series

Email: tyler.pedersen@champcar.org

 

Andrew Johnson 

Email: andrew.johnson@trutest.com

 

Rodger Coan

Email: rodgerhome@yahoo.com

 

Matthew Cawood

Email: matt.cawood6@gmail.com

 

Ben Schaut

Email: ben.schaut@schautspeed.com

 

Evan Horner

Email: hornerevan@gmail.com

 

Drew Nabb

Email: drewnabb@yahoo.com

 

Mike Coppola

Email: mjc59393@gmail.com

×