Jump to content

Technical Advisory Committee Contact Information

This announcement is no longer active

E. Tyler Pedersen

The ChampCar Endurance Series Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) was formed in August 2018. This committee was formed to help to advise the CEO of ChampCar Endurance Series, Tech Staff, and the Board of Directors on technical items within the organization.  You can work with the TAC to submit petitions on an annual basis for rule changes.  Please feel free to reach out to any of the members listed below for any clarification or if you see a need for a rule change. 

Updated 2/21/2022 by wds


Chris Huggins - TAC Lead

Email: chris.huggins@champcar.org


Joshua Jach
Email: joshua.jach@gmail.com


Andrew Johnson 

Email: andrew.johnson@trutest.com


Grant Beaty

Email: gbeaty@gmail.com


Rob Greenwood
Email: finalturnmotorsports@gmail.com


Ben Schaut

Email: ben.schaut@schautspeed.com


Evan Horner

Email: hornerevan@gmail.com


Mike Coppola

Email: mjc59393@gmail.com

  • Create New...