Jump to content

ChumpCar International - Board of Directors information

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators



Link to the BOD webpage



  • Justin Andress (Dec '24) - Chair
  • Chris Huggins (Dec '23) - VP
  • Tiffany Alexander (Dec '23) - Secretary
  • Michael Coleman (Dec '25) - Treasurer
  • Ray Franck (Dec '24)
  • Frank Rehnelt (Dec '24)
  • Rodger Coan (Dec '25)


Email: board@champcar.org
BOD terms are three (3) years. Elections are held in the fall of the listed year. Term starts January of the following year.

Updated January 18, 2023 by wds








  • Like 3
  • Thanks 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Administrators
With the passing of Doc Waldrop, there was an open position on the ChampCar Board of Directions.  The Board of Directors decided to offer the open position to Rodger Coan based on the most recent election results.  Rodger Coan accepted the Board of Directors role and will start immediately.  Rodger's term will be up for re-election in December 2022. Rodger Coan currently serves on the TAC and has been a ChampCar member since 2013.  
The list above has been updated.
  • Like 6
Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...