Jump to content

ChumpCar International - Board of Directors information

Recommended Posts



Link to the BOD webpage



Board Chair - E. Tyler Pedersen (Dec 2022)
Vice President - Bruce Mills (Dec 2021)

Treasurer - Jerry Enger (Dec 2021)
Secretary - Tiffany Alexander (Dec 2023)
Doc Waldrop (Dec 2022)
Michael Chisek (Dec 2023)
Chris Huggins (Dec 2023)


Email: board@champcar.org
BOD terms are three (3) years. Elections are held in the fall of the listed year. Term starts January of the following year.








  • Like 3
  • Thanks 3
Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...