Jump to content

Rules I had not read previously


Recommended Posts

So I did some reading today, spotted a rule I had previously missed.  Appendix section 1.f says any competitor or official who suffers a loss of consciousness shall not continue to compete.


Damnit!  That means we all have to stay up for the full 24 hours when we go to Nelson.  I had hoped to sneak in a nap or two between stints.  We'll really be dragging by the time the checker flag flies.  Glad we didn't get caught last year at VIR, pretty sure my wife was the only one who didn't sleep that night.



  • Haha 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...