Jump to content

2021 Board of Directors Election Results

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

December 15, 2021



ChampCar Members,


I want to thank everyone who was nominated and ran for the Board of Directors spots for our club. There were three open spots, and I am happy to announce that all three of our top election candidates accepted the positions.


Your new board members are:


Ray Franck

Justin Andress

Frank Rehnelt


The positions will be held from January 1, 2022, to December 31, 2024.


I look forward to working with these new board members beginning after the first of the year.




E. Tyler Pedersen

Board Chair



 PDF copy for corporate records

2022 BODMemberNotification-12152021.pdf



cc: Tiffany Alexander, Secretary, ChampCar Endurance Series Board of Directors

      Dana Morrison, President / CEO, ChampCar Endurance Series
      William Strong, Marketing Director, ChampCar Endurance Series

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...