Rodger Coan - I offer to serve on the BOD

• Technical Advisory Committee

I am Rodger Coan and I am running for BOD this term.

About me:

I am 57, I live in Mississippi where I grew up on a family farm, I am a registered Professional Engineer, and I manage a business unit of a manufacturing facility.  I have been involved in the track scene for over 10 years where I instruct with various HPDE groups (PCA, BMW, Chin, JTI, NASA).  I started racing with Chump/Champ in 2013.  Since then I have driven in more than 60 individual races in the series with my team’s car (Burningham) and with several other teams.  I have been a member of the TAC since its inception.  I have raced in every region of the country and met a lot of great people along the way.

How I would interact as a BOD member: